Move with Moonbeam

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Livestream on Zoom

Move with Moonbeam

June 29 @ 9:00 am 9:30 am PDT

Christine Moonbeam

Join experienced hand balancer and hand to hand flyer, Christine Moonbeam, for a 30 minute flash workout for acrobats and fitness enthusiasts alike. In these classes, we’ll be focusing on strength and mobility to build healthy inversions with proper movement mechanics and alignment. The class will incorporate conditioning, dance style active flexibility exercises, bodyweight training, postural and core work. Let’s have some fun with movement practice!

Classes are held Sunday, Monday and Thursday at 12 pm EST (9 am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST)

There is a 5 student minimum. Class may be cancelled, with full refund issued, if minimum not met.

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking “Get Tickets” will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available